Ithaca Romance

Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-10.jpg
Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-1.jpg
Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-37.jpg
Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-29.jpg
Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-41.jpg
Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-8.jpg

When Manda Waever sent over an inspiration board for a bridal shoot in Ithaca, I knew exactly what invitation suite to send her.

Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-43.jpg

She wanted it to look soft & elegant.

With soft purples, mauve, and hints of taupe to match the architecture where the shoot would take place and compliment the floral design.

Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-2.jpg
Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-37.jpg
Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-56.jpg

The Earth & Air invitation suites from my Elements Collection had the perfect colors, so we decided to combine them for the shoot.

Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-37.jpg

Gorgeous details, like gorgeous shoes, a pinkish sandy rose, and gold floral bobby pins made for a stunning flat lay.

Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-60.jpg
Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-43.jpg
Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-29.jpg
Ithaca New York-Brides Story-Manda Weaver-Wedding-57.jpg

Photographer/Designer: Manda Weaver Photography - @mandaweaver

Wardrobe Stylist: Layne Dann - @gee.june.bridal

Venue 1: Terra Rosa - Quinta Rosa Estate - @quintarosaestate || @terrarosaithaca

Venue Two: Cornell University - @cornelluniversity

Venue Three: Ithaca Falls

Calligrapher/Stationer: Nika - Calligraphette & Co - @calligraphetteco

Model : Jasmine Millner - @jasminemillner

Hair Accessories: Twigs & Honey @twigsandhoney

Gown & Jumpsuit: Jenny Yoo - @jennyyoonyc

Robe: Victoria Secret - @victoriasecret

Florist: Mickey - Michaleen’s Weddings

MUA: Meg Rianne - @makeupbymegrianne

Hair: Whitney Wood - Hair by Whitney

Lab: The FIND Lab @thefindlab

Film: @filmsupplyco || @fugiprofilm

Styling Board: Locust Collection - @locustcollection

Styling Props: Saint Signora - @saintsignora